A Music Journal - 2019 Subscription!

from GoldFlakePaint

Our 2019 Subscription package offers the next 4 copies of 'A Music Journal' - saving you £5 on the cover price!

Sign up now and you'll get Issues 2, 3, 4, 5 as they're released throughout the next year. The subscription starts with Issue 2, which will be released at the end of January, and features Sharon Van Etten, The Twilight Sad, Martha, Tiny Ruins, Jessica Pratt, Damien Jurado, Advance Base, and much more.

Please note - the postage cost is the total cost for all four issues! If you would like to save on postage and collect in-person from Glasgow, Scotland, then please message us through our social channels and we can arrange!

Issue 2 can also be bought individually via our Bandcamp merch page!

ships out within 3 days

  £36 GBP or more 



GoldFlakePaint Glasgow, UK

Glasgow-based music blog. Here are some compilations we made for you.

contact / help

Contact GoldFlakePaint

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns